top of page

Hold on for dear life

The Kachada Series is written for today's audiences who are adrenaline junkies looking for the raw fearlessness of a protagonist who possesses the courage to take them on an emotional roller coaster ride and make them hold on for dear life.

Your palms will sweat as your emotions ricochet between loving, crying, hating, praying and cheering for Kachada as the riddles of his past help him to cope with his precarious future.

You might like to make your friends aware of this ruthless assassin named Kachada before he decides to drop in on them unexpectedly. The best way to do so is by reading, Day One a fiction thriller chronicling his malevolent past and the first of a three-part series.

You will find him at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Google Play, Google Books or visit

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page